Membership Subs Update

I have confirmed the following members subs paid for 2014/2015 season , at this stage I’ve not been able to get a statement from the bank for the last 2/3 weeks but hope I will be able to tomorrow to see more payments from people who have made the payment but not told me , so if your name isn’t on this list please let me know , but i’ll hopefully be getting a statement in the next week.

Simon Hackett, Rosemary Arris Pratt, Shelley Swindells, Johnathan Saunders, Alan Billlington, Chris Jackson, John Maddock, Krish Mahadevan, Zac Naylor, Georgie Bestwick, Steve Meath, Trevor Wilson, David Smith, Meg McHarg, Robert Pearce, Richard Mayne, Andrew Watson, Amer Armoush, Jane Armoush, Tim Bournsell , Gavin Elliot, Peter Edmondson, Clare Cooper , Karl Atton, Ronald Illsley ( 2nd Claim) , James Budzynski, Paul Emerson, Geoff Stone, Sharon Mellors, Ian Hill, Malc Weir, Jo Cabon, Andrew Nash, Leonard Foulks, Tom Jackson, Sean Ollier , Sarah Hughes

 

Total of 37 members paid up.

 

Please contact me if you have paid and your name is not on this list 🙂

 

Clare

 

6 thoughts on “Membership Subs Update

  1. You’ll find Graham Johnson paid on 24th February 2014 too. Graham Johnson

  2. I’ve just paid. But not filled in any membership info as yet.

  3.   Hi Clare,   I’ve paid and dont appear on the list. The payment went out my account on 14th March.   Edward James  

    >________________________________ >From: Belper Harriers >To: eddiejames_uk@yahoo.co.uk >Sent: Thursday, 27 March 2014, 8:39 >Subject: [New post] Membership Subs Update > > > >harriersclare posted: “I have confirmed the following members subs paid for 2014/2015 season , at this stage I’ve not been able to get a statement from the bank for the last 2/3 weeks but hope I will be able to tomorrow to see more payments from people who have made the payment” >

Comments are closed.